News

2021-2022 School Calendar

2021-2022 School Calendar

The 2021-2022 school year is just around the corner. Click HERE for the school calendar!

Annual Report to Public

Annual Report to Public

The Scranton School District held its Annual Public Meeting in the elementary library on Wednesday, October 14, 2020, at 6:30p.m. The purpose of the meeting was to inform...

Return to Learning Plan & Support Plan

Return to Learning Plan & Support Plan

Use the links below to access the Return to Learning Plan and the School Level Support Plan for Scranton School District. Please remember these plans are subject to...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jul 26 - Tue, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 27 , 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28 - Thu, Jul 29
Tue, Aug 3 , 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10 , 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue, Aug 10 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10 , 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12 , 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Scranton School District

Scranton School District

1 day ago

Junior boys basketball camp tomorrow…bus leaves at 9am, will return around 1:30!

Scranton School District

Scranton School District

8 days ago

Junior boys basketball camp tomorrow. Bus will leave at 4pm and return around 8:30. $10 per player!

Scranton School District

Scranton School District

13 days ago

7th Grade Orientation will be Tuesday, August 10, 5-5:30 pm, in the gym. Parents and students are requested to attend this meeting. Open house at SHS will be 5:30-7pm.

Scranton School District

Scranton School District

13 days ago

Open House for SES and SHS will be on Tuesday, August 10, 5-7pm.

Scranton School District

Scranton School District

13 days ago

New Student Registration: Tuesday, August 3, 8am-3pm
Grades K-6 register at the elementary office.
Grades 7-12 register at the high school office.

SEE ALL POSTS